Ambitions

I brist på kreativitet då jag är så himla uppe i mitt egna känsloliv (förlåt allihopa men snälla, förstå...) så kommer en liten text jag själv skrivit.

Kommentera som fan.

Decisions far away from

Intentions

Destroying my ambition

Start to listen

I'm just fool enough to be creeping

For you



Dealing with this silence

Would kill us all with violence

I'm not strong enough to fight against

Those feelings that I have

And I am not that kind of type

That should be living on with what I know now (what I know)




They say you'll keep up anyway

But I can't go on with razorblades

So I'm here, up here to make myself

A better way to fix myself

And I'll keep away from their mistakes to find myself a better place


Let go of everything you hoped for

‘Cause in the end, what could you ever do?

To lose it all, big or small

I shouldn't recall, 'cause I'm still sore, wish we could be holding on for more

But I'm alright


Well it doesn't matter how hard you believe

Things might still happen I guess you will see

Visions, ambitions they all take us through

And so it ends ‘cause the only thing that's real is you



Kommentarer
Postat av: jennie

Låter som en låttext? :)

2009-03-01 @ 11:03:23
URL: http://jenniesplace.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0